Mitarbeitende Schulsozialdienst

Leitung

Dietrich Daniela
Telefon: 061 816 90 73
E-Mail: d.dietrich@schulsozialdienst.ch

Mitarbeitende

Nadine Breuss

E-Mail: n.breuss@schulsozialdienst.ch

Brodbeck Pascal
E-Mail: p.brodbeck@schulsozialdienst.ch

Frey-Hangartner Nicole
E-Mail: n.frey@schulsozialdienst.ch

Hundeck-Boudali Katharina
E-Mail: k.hundeck@schulsozialdienst.ch

Ingold Stefanie
E-Mail: s.ingold@schulsozialdienst.ch

Kaufmann Sandra
E-Mail:s.kaufmann@schulsozialdienst.ch

Kiesling Sabine
E-Mail: s.kiesling@schulsozialdienst.ch

Sigg Nathalie
E-Mail: n.sigg@schulsozialdienst

Steiger Carole
E-Mail: c.steiger@schulsozialdienst.ch

Kontakt

Schulsozialdienst
Rindergasse 8
4310 Rheinfelden
Tel.: +41 61 816 90 73
info@schulsozialdienst.ch

 

www.schulsozialdienst.ch